The Team

Mike Stevens - Managing Director

Phone: +44 (0) 239 2230 085

Email: mike@chromatec.com

Stuart Sommerville - Technical Director

Phone: +44 (0) 239 2230 085

Email: stuart@chromatec.com

Mary Stevens - Director

Phone: +44 (0) 239 2230 085

Email: mary@chromatec.com

Wendy Aitken - Director

Phone: +44 (0) 239 2230 085

Email: wendy@chromatec.com

Rob Hyslop - Production Manager

Phone: +44 (0) 239 2230 085

Email: rob@chromatec.com

Michael Gardiner - Chief Design Engineer

Phone: N/A

Email: michael@chromatec.com

James Wearn - Web Designer

Phone: +44 (0) 239 2230 085

Email: jim@chromatec.com

Subscribe to Newsletter

* indicates required

  Chromatec Product List

-----